South Island New Zealand Unitour Route and Daily Blog


Click on a location to view the daily blog and photos or choose from the list below

Day One

Day Two
(Dunedin - Middlemarch)

Day Three
(Middlemarch - Oturehua)

Day Four
(Oturehua - Clyde)

Day Five and Six
(Clyde - Queenstown/Rest Day)

Day Seven and Eight
(Queenstown - Wanaka/Rest Day)

Day Nine
(Wanaka - Haast)

Day Ten and Eleven
(Haast - Fox Glacier)

Day Twelve
(Fox Glacier - Harihari)

Day Thirteen and Fourteen
(Harihari - Hokitika/Rest Day)

Day Fifteen
(Hokitiki - Arthur's pass)

Day Sixteen
(Arthur's Pass - Springfield)

Day Seventeen (Springfeild - Christchurch)